Sun Yat-sen (Zhongshan) University

Sun Yat-sen (Zhongshan) University, located in Guangzhou City - the largest city in south China and closed to Hong Kong and Macao, was founded by Dr. Sun Yat-sen (Zhongshan being his alias), the great leader of the democratic revolution in China. With a history of more than 100 years, she is a key and multi-disciplines university entitled the projects of “985” and “211” under the Ministry of Education, ranking as one of the major universities in the country and at the top in South China. The University has four campuses: the Guangzhou South & North Campuses, the Guangzhou East Campus (located in the University Town) and the Zhuhai Campus. There are 32 schools or colleges and 5 departments directly under the University. At the undergraduate level, courses are offered in 102 subject areas; at the graduate level, Master’s degree are conferred in 251 subjects areas and doctorates in 180.

Location Guangdong
Major Programs Bachelor/Master/PhD and Short term Courses
Faculty Highly Qualified
Language Medium English/Chinese
Intake March/September
Application Fee 1200 RMB
Management Fee 3000RMB
Recognition/Affiliation Worldwide Recognized
Bachelor Program
MS Program
Click here for apply OR Click here for further info
© 2017 Careerplus Chinese University Admission Service
Partners: Shengyang Agricultural University
Put the number below !!!

Note: After submitting this form, we will contact you with in 24 hour.
Regards: CACUAS Team